This window configures the filer so that it is more secure. After you make a change, click the Save Changes button to save the changes to the filer. To view the changes that you made, click the View Changes button. To reload the current settings from the filer, click the Reload button.
The configurable fields in this window are:
When a non-root user changes the owner of a file, the set-user-ID and set-group-ID bits are cleared. If a non-root user tries to change the owner of a file but the change would cause the file's recipient to exceed their quota, the attempt will fail.