Modify access for a share


To modify the access privileges of a group or user for a share, change the privileges by selecting a value in the Rights boxes. The first box is for read access, the second box is for write access, and the third box is for execute access. If the value is "-" in a box, access is denied.

Click OK to change the access privileges.

Click Revert to erase the new entries and revert back to the previous entries.

Click Cancel to close the dialog box without changing the access privileges.