The vlan delete command is used to delete the VLANs on an interface. You can delete either a specific VLAN or all VLANs associated with that interface. If all VLANs for an interface are deleted, the interface is available to be configured as a regular physical interface.
To delete a VLAN on your storage system, complete the following step.
Note
By default, the vlan delete command prompts you to confirm the deletion. If you do not want to receive this prompt, use the -q flag. This action invokes quiet mode, which causes the operation to complete without prompting.
Copyright © 1994-2005, Network Appliance, Inc. All rights
reserved.
Part No. 210-01082_B0
File: vlans7.htm
Last updated: 08-Dec-2005 13:27:17