Use the following useradmin commands to display information for users, domainusers, groups, or roles.
Use the following commands to delete users, domainusers, groups, or roles.
useradmin user delete user_name |
Deletes the specified user from the storage system. The useradmin user delete command deletes any local user except for "root" and "snmp". The "snmp" administrative user can be disabled by modifying the audit role or "User" group. Note |
useradmin domainuser delete win_user_name -g group1,[group2,...] |
Removes the specified user from the specified group or groups. This command does not delete the user from the domain. Note |
useradmin group delete group_name |
Deletes the specified group from the storage system. Note |
useradmin role delete role_name |
Deletes the specified role from the storage system. Note |
Copyright © 1994-2005, Network Appliance, Inc. All rights
reserved.
Part No. 210-01077_B0
File: 6admacc7.htm
Last updated: 05-Dec-2005 17:15:57