ContentReporter enables you to make the following changes:
Note
Deleting an LDAP or NTLM user group in ContentReporter only removes the user group from the ContentReporter database. This action has no effect on your LDAP or NTLM database. You cannot delete the three default Local user groups.
The following sections describe how to modify user and user group permission:
Copyright © 1994-2001, Network Appliance, Inc. All rights
reserved.
Part No. 210-00066
File: cr3sab12.htm
Last updated: 12/10/01 11:49:00