NetApp
Vserver : Managing Vservers : Deleting Vservers

Deleting Vservers
You can delete Vservers that you no longer require from the storage system configuration.
Before you begin 
You must have completed the following tasks:
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
About this task 
•
•
•
•
Steps 
1.
From the Home tab, double-click the appropriate storage system.
2.
3.
In the navigation pane, select the appropriate cluster.
4.
5.
After you finish 
After you delete the Vserver, you should reenable the Snapshot copies, and DP and LS mirrors for all the volumes.
Parent Topic: What a Vserver is


Was this topic helpful? Send comments to NetApp.