You can abort a volume or qtree replication operation before the data transfer is complete. You can abort a scheduled update, a manual update, or an initial SnapMirror data transfer.
Steps
1.
From the Home tab, double-click the appropriate storage system.
2.
In the navigation pane, click SnapMirror.
3.
Select the SnapMirror relationship.
4.
Click Operations > Abort.
5.
Select the confirmation check box and click Abort.