Configuration : Local Users and Groups > Users : Configuring local users : Deleting local users
Deleting local users
You can delete a local user to remove that user's access to the system.
Steps
1.
From the
Home
tab, double-click the appropriate storage system.
2.
In the navigation pane,
click
Configuration
>
Local Users and Groups
>
Users
.
3.
Select the local user that you want to delete.
4.
Click
Delete
.
5.
Select the confirmation check box and click
Delete
.
Related reference
Users window
Was this topic helpful? Send
comments
to NetApp.