|
|
Vserver : Managing Vservers : Deleting Vservers
|
|
•
|
If you want to move data from one Vserver to another Vserver before you delete the first Vserver, you can use SnapMirror commands. For more information about SnapMirror, see the Data ONTAP Cluster-Mode Data Protection Guide.
|
|
3.
|
In the navigation pane, select the appropriate cluster.
|
|
5.
|
|
Was this topic helpful? Send comments to NetApp.
|