NetApp
Cluster : Configuration > Security > Users : Understanding users : User accounts (cluster administrators only)

User accounts (cluster administrators only)
You can create, modify, lock, unlock, or delete a cluster user account, reset a user's password, or display information about all user accounts.
You can manage cluster user accounts in the following ways:
•
•
•
Note: It is best to use a single role for all the access and authentication methods of a user account.
•
•
•
•


Was this topic helpful? Send comments to NetApp.