Cluster : Configuration > Security > Users : Managing users : Locking or unlocking cluster user accounts
Locking or unlocking cluster user accounts
You can either lock or unlock cluster user accounts, as required.
Steps
1.
From the
Home
tab, double-click the appropriate storage system.
2.
Ensure that the left navigation pane displays the cluster hierarchy.
3.
Click
Configuration
>
Security
>
Users
.
4.
Select the user account whose account status you want to modify and click either
Lock
or
Unlock
, as appropriate.
Was this topic helpful? Send
comments
to NetApp.