Note: If you are deleting a disk that contains volume mount points, change, move, or delete the volume mount points on the disk first before deleting the disk containing the mount points. For example, disconnect
G:\mount_disk1\, then disconnect
G:\. If your volume mount point contains data, keep in mind that
SnapDrive will not warn you that data is present when you delete the mount point.