Note: When you connect to a LUN in a Snapshot copy that is located on a traditional volume, SnapDrive creates a LUN backed by a Snapshot copy on the active file system. When a new Snapshot copy is created as part of a synchronous SnapMirror update, that new Snapshot copy will lock the Snapshot copy from which the LUN was connected. While the original Snapshot copy is locked, you will be unable to delete it until the next SnapMirror update when the first Snapshot copy is deleted automatically.