Every time you perform a restore process, a Snapshot copy is created on the volume that contains the transaction logs.
The name of the Snapshot copy that is created during a restore operation contains the prefix rstrsnap__. After you verify that a restore process is completed successfully and you are satisfied with the results, you can delete the restored Snapshot copy using the Delete option in the Actions pane.