Table of ContentsLibraryView in Frames

Deletion of Frequent Recovery Point backup copies

When you delete a full backup without enabling up-to-the-minute restore functionality, SnapManager deletes all the subsequent Frequent Recovery Point (FRP) backup copies up to the next full backup. You cannot delete FRP backup copies independent of full backups.